E-Mail Address:

Elected Officers of Political Subdivision	Year Elected Officer's Term Expires
Position 1 – Mary R. Longoria	2024
Position 2 – Fred D. Raschke	2024
Position 3 – Karen F. Flowers	2024
Position 4 – Raymond Lewis, Jr.	2026
Position 5 – Michael B. Hughes	2026
Position 6 – Carolyn L. Sunseri	2026
Position 7 – Norman S. Hoffman	2028
Position 8 – Garrik Addison	2028
Position 9 – Armin Cantini	2028

Date of Next Officer Election

Location of Next Officer Election

May 4, 2024to the last date on which the candidat



Notice and Record of Meeting of Political Subdivision's Governing Body (If Applicable to Political Subdivision):

https://meetings.boardbook.org/Public/Organization/1505